La Dolce Vita.

The Dolce and Gabbana A/W 2012 collection is just BEAUTIFUL.

The baroque patterns placed on lace are to die for. Everything about the collection is so Shakespearean/ Renaissance-ey but not too over the top.My favourite piece is a bodysuit (the picture above). The gold against the black just works wonders.

The Dolce and Gabbana fashion house has always remained strong on the runway; the pieces are always timeless and have an air of sophistication and remain eclectic something which is central to Dolce and Gabbana creations. I always look forward to seeing what they bring to the runway and they never fail to impress me. 10/10. X

Below I have included some photos.

Finale at Dolce and Gabbana F/W 2012

3 comments
  1. Reblogged this on bootchdoir and commented:
    Dolce and Gabbana is just amazing. This collection has a sense of nostalgia in it. I mean, how can we actually wear something baroque-y these days? Trends these days are all being reused from before. Hmm. If only I had the money, I would so buy it! If only my country’s weather would allow it too…….

  2. They are indeed! If I had the money I would deffo buy the body suit; its just soo beautiful.

Leave a Reply

